Use 'mpatha' for user_friendly_names option
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 09:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 11:25:14 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit81716d6fe5ccf220e320e168391817810645c3b4
tree62277f5c8531f2e6d0986089c82b9e518249de99
parentcf87a17ee840aafbbc6166f663963e5213573de7
Use 'mpatha' for user_friendly_names option

We really should use 'mpatha' instead of 'mpath0' for the
generated names with the user_friendly_names option.
Otherwise we can't distinguish them from EVMS names.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/alias.c