multipath tests: add blacklist tests
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:56 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit8139d254fad9a3c69a9091d3fa51ca6f03dcb033
treeaf39561ae3f1e56e095e49b52fa98f56c224b5cb
parent414d7ec77998f68586bd861f4726b7c6dc40b93b
multipath tests: add blacklist tests

These are tests to validate the filter_* blacklist functions. They not
only verify that the device is correctly blacklisted/whitelisted, but
they also verify the log messages that are printed out.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/blacklist.c [new file with mode: 0644]