libmpathpersist: decrease log level of various messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:22:00 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit809fe8221abec1598c4b800a81d3cb7f5807def7
treef3e42114075172826fde71dcb5834c8bc96c1c10
parent1955933e16ecec8f297fa6ca9db5b88df54d7d5a
libmpathpersist: decrease log level of various messages

Silence a few libmpathpersist messages which need not be printed
at the default loglevel.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c