multipath-tools: fix products names in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit8082592e5817be5d54b423bd507bcddea605a667
treeb25f4d3540080d6860f6e0e55781b92a2d22dc10
parentbe4cff357066d40becb4f96c7cb061c8778912bd
multipath-tools: fix products names in hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c