Use correct systemd unit directory
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit7fbf5eab0d00f96042c49218718761760fb564f2
tree694ecdd270edc641cea8d53da65aec5ac9b3fd92
parent8bfae534703e805f0316e088954a4f60084f9367
Use correct systemd unit directory

The systemd unit directory has been moved to /usr/lib/systemd.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile.inc