multipath-tools: add Infortrend arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit7fbe016807743dba7abb95ee956b3f7844cf7ef3
tree3789e68390f47524e97de8a0ca3e9cc25d3ed74d
parent1ef878f503fdf19e9e9396918eb2eb9b9756d891
multipath-tools: add Infortrend arrays to hwtable

Based on info from manufacturer:
http://infortrend.com/ImageLoader/LoadDoc/385/True/True

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c