multipath: storagetek 6180 config
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:51 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit7ec491fc9293eaa5af973c9a48259d437f51a4ad
treeaf1907c566de2cbfd4b8bbf9061ea9e6de290ce4
parent8366ab38621f08ea18f9bb85fafe70beb5932ce6
multipath: storagetek 6180 config

New StorageTek default config.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c