libmultipath(coverity): fix possible NULL dereference
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit7ec04256a56709963e8b954fc6036ca6ba1db137
tree3fc13838f29cc603f7e290dee93a6211fdd0a3c0
parent542861f9daf412e119c3ce2660624e2255599f0f
libmultipath(coverity): fix possible NULL dereference

coverity warns that recv_packet may set reply to NULL.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c