Do not print empty multipaths section
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:09:59 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit7e8b1dea948c592a8e653406e756ef37fdc54778
treef4fa703744659b975091f36ee66e21c9f6c5aabb
parent96e8b90227ce4ed0079522c6220eb3f63a60be80
Do not print empty multipaths section

The CLI command 'show config' or the 'multipath -t' command
should not print an empty 'multipaths' section.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c