libmultipath/propsel: Do not select sysfs prioritizer for RDAC arrays
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:31:44 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit7e2f46d3ab6041339817564d6a2d8d235c5ab380
treed8d521b279f96a6b21565e08864aef6abb244324
parent0696d13db1c0f71ff667b353db7f56f45de504df
libmultipath/propsel: Do not select sysfs prioritizer for RDAC arrays

Recent RDAC (NetApp E-Series) firmware implemented an internal load
balancer and switched to implicit ALUA.
Unfortunately the load balancer relies on periodic REPORT TARGET PORT
GROUPS from the host, so we cannot use the sysfs prioritizer here.

References: bsc#1004858

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/propsel.c