libmultipath: only add uninitialized paths in check_path
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:27:26 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit7e00a100ed566f709a0e93a762101ad51dee1498
tree2211d307192f45d177c9aecc84b532c9d4b19fbf
parent1e4224725dffa248630a150e5ae6f98b2fbfad7c
libmultipath: only add uninitialized paths in check_path

With find_multipaths enabled, there can be non-blacklisted paths that
are not supposed to be part of any multipath device. To make sure that
check_path doesn't keep checking them, this patch marks paths which are
fully initialized. Only uninitialized paths are checked, if they don't
belong to a multipath device.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/structs.h
multipathd/main.c