multipath-tools: replace FSF address with a www pointer
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:42:43 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit7dfe1377d012c200c027986a96e35f709225abf0
treec14a4199fa5c88961eedbb1435f2d2e240574600
parent198749d697991d9c645a10a38fde1a3c7a45901d
multipath-tools: replace FSF address with a www pointer

Less prone to future modifications, new FSF licences
point exactly to this url: <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
And sending a smail to FSF is outdated.

First clean up was done in 5619a39c433ac3d10a88079593cec1aa6472cbeb

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/dm-generic.c
libmultipath/dm-generic.h
libmultipath/foreign.c
libmultipath/foreign.h
libmultipath/foreign/nvme.c
libmultipath/generic.c
libmultipath/generic.h
tests/dmevents.c
tests/parser.c
tests/uevent.c
tests/util.c