multipathd: Set CLI timeout correctly
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit7db0c4466c0e5ed2179710f93d1d14a0bf92922a
tree5674340830aedb0d9fb0179362d22d0d2f0f498d
parent57195888151f38c3a224d1f74d522dc12415593e
multipathd: Set CLI timeout correctly

When calling 'multipathd cmd' the CLI timeout isn't set correctly;
calling "multipathd -k'cmd'" uses the correct timeout.
And the default timeout should be increased to 4 seconds to ensure
multipath runs correctly on large installations.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h