multipath-tools: do not track temp vim files and patches
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:36:01 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:33:41 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit7d9a881d6fc5105321d5af019d36f1869524d2c9
treeedc59a3a76f5ff8c5b8131c2ca975252e36220da
parentae39f733d12a4c442c6f7af5215233a877343259
multipath-tools: do not track temp vim files and patches

add *.swp and *.patch to .gitignore

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
.gitignore