libmultipath: fix marginal_paths nr_active check
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:05:54 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:30 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit7d4b40faf3e637f5e5d4dea6340c1ced8586fb8b
tree41ae049909adcc2c9bf26cbc7a390a4efe70888c
parent058df778da4dc8bbcfe898d95709b47929d45c97
libmultipath: fix marginal_paths nr_active check

Marginal paths are SHAKY, so they don't count towards the number of
active paths. poll_io_err_stat() shouldn't automatically reinstate a
marginal path if there already is an active path.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/io_err_stat.c