libmultipath(coverity): fix apparent overflow
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:02 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit7d30130a5d53629e7c3420aa58018c75fa9dbeef
treef462a761a10b06470670c55833eeb8007d415e3d
parentef508b3fc05b9b1c506768c1f1ddb3c8b83c0b86
libmultipath(coverity): fix apparent overflow

"preferred_path" contains always "0" or "1".

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c