multipath-tools/tests: add tests for get_unaligned_beXX
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:35:25 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit7d27ae3bdd724a80034443635c793b3f39a9c623
tree88f1475f8522fd12586f120ced8ae6765906c73a
parent4a8ae2081bd4429831c3a31f48810aa8709906ca
multipath-tools/tests: add tests for get_unaligned_beXX

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/unaligned.c [new file with mode: 0644]