libmultipath: Fix POLLIN checks
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:43:11 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit7d21c503d67bccd45529af393d2d00b3211c39a7
treef0f0a22ad477f378ead271f94756829ac055826a
parentce43a9fc4858fd33384b22a16199de2eb4bfaad0
libmultipath: Fix POLLIN checks

Instead of testing (pfd.revents == 0) & 1, test whether
(pfd.revents & 1) == 0.

This has been detected by the sparse static analyzer.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c
libmultipath/uxsock.c