multipath-tools: add availability of service-time and queue-length to multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:31:08 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:45:52 +0000 (06:45 +0100)
commit7d1b8edca33382a042bafec1aa51eaa5a785ac67
treec598f2cddaf7b1ef17396743c4429bae9df1f381
parentc5353cd6e762b56497f57220c4c1e7f227502811
multipath-tools: add availability of service-time and queue-length to multipath.conf.5

https://kernelnewbies.org/Linux_2_6_31#head-7a4afa809f53cf9a2df884c745f4f8150e24645a

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5