multipath: make 'struct config' a local variable
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commit7d168acd2be81567ab8bdd102d89b66d8fc4e104
tree9a5108ef6366f512254aa99f1ba3e08e3d2c378d
parent8cf6b26d3cef69379cac7b765750c90bed12f546
multipath: make 'struct config' a local variable

Instead of having a global 'struct config' we should be making
it a local variable. This enables us to track accesses and
will allow us a race-free configuration update.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.h
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
mpathpersist/main.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/main.c