multipath-tools: replace rm with a variable in makefiles
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:08:27 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit7cbd33790974381bcbeb0b68dc7892cfa6a469f7
treec6897541352d3963741307a15debff06c02e75f8
parentbf05f63e94544c6e4ff74698e8340f77431581aa
multipath-tools: replace rm with a variable in makefiles

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc
kpartx/Makefile
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/checkers/Makefile
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile