multipath-tools: replace <wait.h> with <sys/wait.h>
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:32:57 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit7ca42fbe8df43767101aad9b1624a4b5aa5cdac6
treebc9ec38d610c4882655abd303500aea3f8008f1d
parent117f1cbd11ced0edfd7f8255981bd0d206fa7532
multipath-tools: replace <wait.h> with <sys/wait.h>

The standard place of wait.h is under /usr/include/sys/
Spotted by musl libc.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipathd/main.c