kpartx: on delete process partitions in reverse order
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 22:04:26 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit7c3ba076a58f479d24fbcb5b11f666cb470a4037
tree0535b7d3d8d7d0be71c4bb953681cea05e6399af
parenta1614eaa1b053ab73a8d48d7967b7836fe9bb43d
kpartx: on delete process partitions in reverse order

otherwise we try to remove the extended partition of MSDOS labels
(/dev/mapper/mpathX-part[1-4]) before the logical partition
/dev/mapper/mpathX-partY (Y>5) which fails.

Signed-Off-By: Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
kpartx/kpartx.c