multipath: fix set_oom_adj
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:46 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit7bd793a3805b9c0337cf1da06d588d68c43a6f33
tree2462199166c51ca9ce6ccc41ac6c779b82296a7e
parent715c48d93dd00930534ce6a55d0e3705466df5d6
multipath: fix set_oom_adj

Fix set_oom_adj() to work correclty if OOM_ADJUST_MIN isn't
defined.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c