Remove trailing linefeed from sysfs attributes
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:12:33 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit7a4b3f98b37652c094e5ebb5095340cfff1d6678
treec01c21dcca8fa728f2522adf57763e2b3f050ae5
parentecb24941fe788244d31ddb743b961cedaf32d79d
Remove trailing linefeed from sysfs attributes

When reading from sysfs attributes might have a trailing linefeed,
which will then show up in the log messages as an additional
linefeed.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/sysfs.c