multipath: make multipathd work with new dm/lvm
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:49 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit7a361a3881a0dbbefedfe6a9c5e41f3cc3a7038c
tree76d38d28533e2a39e7ebd55f60fa7eaeb266a444
parent05d98ecba04bd3624f12af5aab04e2678fa5f766
multipath: make multipathd work with new dm/lvm

multipathd needs to get setup before lvm (lvm2-activation-early.service).
To do this, it needs to get started in sysinit.target like the other
dm services.

Signed-off-by: Peter Rajnoha <prajnoha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/multipathd.service