multipathd: fix build without systemd
authorMichael Lass <bevan@bi-co.net>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit7a08ab90089cc74aeb9f73632f2a637c0abee8e9
tree7d3b47177e6984775cd440d1b1d68ec4cc436953
parent336a21f6b809cfa96923fab7a226ab6b8150431d
multipathd: fix build without systemd

do_sd_notify contains a call to sd_notify which is unknown if USE_SYSTEMD is
undefined. In this case, do_sd_notify is never called anyway, so embed the
entire function into an #ifdef USE_SYSTEMD.

This fixes a regression introduced in 88ddca5.

Signed-off-by: Michael Lass <bevan@bi-co.net>
multipathd/main.c