libmultipath: call get_uid() for all paths
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:44:49 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit79f88dd35ab1be62f7e7d33c281a477e5346c2c3
tree6054e091ca786460c0b1fb3672507b67c1ae40cf
parent6903495e748d938d8c109bd3b9e4ad6ba4004049
libmultipath: call get_uid() for all paths

When we're reading the device UID off uevents we don't have to
check the path state as we're not actually doing I/O.
So pass in the path_state to get_uid() and evaluate it only
if ->getuid is selected.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c