multipath-tools tests: omit timestamp in log messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:09 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit79eb8c612f2dfc0326854d77552c4331103448b4
tree2ad91b448801c3ef1ce4574bdb2d4f6e71414601
parent40c7c759e79b8efa702202bd776c88d5e56443eb
multipath-tools tests: omit timestamp in log messages

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/globals.c
tests/hwtable.c