multipathd: simplify retry logic in ev_add_path()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit79e9311986c417c853e5d74e3e0f52f3bfe6b714
tree59acdf6ce0ad8459dff71a899037c884ee791b24
parent1c95cc4cdb579bc88d846669f420510d02554cb1
multipathd: simplify retry logic in ev_add_path()

Move the retry loop for DOMAP_RETRY out of the redundant outer
if conditional, and replace the goto construct with a while loop.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c