11-dm-mpath.rules: import more ID_FS_xxx vars from db
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:46 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit79e74bf22c03d010630ccb7b434278174a01f7ce
tree879b0af2910f3a7155d3e4218028867f59c8602e
parentce5ea6abbb3f1187b445a5967a8b5935abd72d0c
11-dm-mpath.rules: import more ID_FS_xxx vars from db

We have code for importing blkid variables from db but this code
is missing the _ENC variants needed for creating symlinks, and
ID_FS_LABEL.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/11-dm-mpath.rules