multipathd/cli_handlers cli_resize : check pp and pgp before calling them to avoid...
authorEli Qiao <taget@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 03:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 05:41:53 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commit79dfa439a9733f2a647cda8126ecd4ecea35fe88
tree727068ff4a30a80fe6c0c44604c565d8d3466b18
parent5ee9f716549d913aeb9800041f78ee9c6a50d860
multipathd/cli_handlers cli_resize : check pp and pgp before calling them to avoid multipathd core dump.

Signed-off-by: Eli Qiao <taget@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c