multipath-tools: delete libdmmp.pc in uninstall
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:39:01 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:21:56 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit796c9e559920533080b70daf7dac44c84e16b83d
treecf83d7fbd9dace3f108cb5a85d5a412253d3bde9
parent084a83067f0b972bf6dbfe9f38fd01aab997c0fc
multipath-tools: delete libdmmp.pc in uninstall

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/Makefile