libmultipath: setup_features: log msg if queue_if_no_path is ignored
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:07:13 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commit78ad71c209039361c15af80d21b004b52e787cd6
tree96bc87a5271953ed487cf7210f2dc7b3df0578ba
parente3270f7c413c22e7bc7b7bb420af9fc3208c900f
libmultipath: setup_features: log msg if queue_if_no_path is ignored

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c