coalesce_paths(): use symbolic return value
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:56 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:06 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit7683825a7bc6038f3d15eb19e83ed780b929be49
tree1b60202fd47375f37a26059cd6a3094692ad1534
parente14f692c887ae075d409cfe3b5038b430bab00bc
coalesce_paths(): use symbolic return value

Use an enum to represent the return value of coalesce_paths() to
improve readability of the code.
This patch doesn't introduce changes in behavior.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/configure.h
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c