libmultipath: allow sysfs_pathinfo to return SKIPPED
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:45:06 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:58:29 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit7652a19422b959e7e0a2d16a9b833d6bd897da5c
tree2741b92e5a1d4510dbb579c4b439a47f68f427b1
parent854c73748dc3dde087e6ee3342f7e4a1396f5812
libmultipath: allow sysfs_pathinfo to return SKIPPED

The sysfs_pathinfo() code path can't distinguish between real
failure and a devices that have to be skipped. One example
for this are NVMe native multipath devices. This may cause
lots of irritating log messages.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c