document "disable_changed_wwids" config parameter
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:58:21 +0000 (16:58 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit75f03ecf0d4ceb0e4abee3c5d482f48d0781c5ed
tree385fc0fa913524ea419b166dcea9f8096e134a06
parentc257d07362e2bad6f2953c69a18eb7012bbd0e7d
document "disable_changed_wwids" config parameter

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5