Separate out vpd parsing functions
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit756ef73b7197bae26a0b71710a8673115b496811
treea9a7f7e1468189092396977f6001f74ae2179a2c
parentf40c1daf14d79e5198a43c4735c3455b18aca7dd
Separate out vpd parsing functions

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c