multipathd: fix some small bugs for cli socket
authortang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:06:58 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit73e27d8578846774562bc75fd0b6ac5838e45696
tree4bb978f356aec332b5f7c9b8c26b7b2d8da8fbf0
parentcb1c0ef524ad6b3d5f4d7bb4f091878c5336f7dc
multipathd: fix some small bugs for cli socket

1) mpath_recv_reply_len() should return error when the length which received by read_all() is wrong;
2) The buffer which *reply point to maybe null when mpath_recv_reply() return with success,
   so the caller needs to determine whether it is null, and then to use
   it.

Signed-off-by: tang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c