Minor spelling error fixes for Debian's lintian cleanliness
authorRitesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:05:55 +0000 (15:35 +0530)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit73cd1800269c986788d3095e621f3237c1e284b4
treee70d376ee3f3cf1705cb05b2d2d1d1fa1f377584
parent35c9d0829495c744ca91f9f48c81a22837330187
Minor spelling error fixes for Debian's lintian cleanliness

fix missed-out hyphen

Signed-off-by: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
kpartx/kpartx.8
multipath/main.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/multipathd.8