multipath-tools: integrate Changelog file in README and update it
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 23:34:22 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:09:49 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commit734b88498c614b9c1d7a869faf5349df29bac84c
tree33dc305f213b28339e67c5251439d16ec44d1c32
parent5d2e5ed2b72951dc036725a06806c1dbb8e7998a
multipath-tools: integrate Changelog file in README and update it

and httpS for everyone.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
ChangeLog [deleted file]
README