Fix inconsistent entries after merging hwtable with user's config
authorPetr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:26 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit7319fb98e4c1add35ad6b4bd18d82146922df4e3
treec1c206fba1c6a523e27f949df8dd0d37d00146e6
parent971022fc0ab5780da3bf0ad617d9b96da80622af
Fix inconsistent entries after merging hwtable with user's config

When merging the user provided configuration with the internal
hwtable entry in merge_hwe(), it can happen that the resulting
entry has a discrepancy between 'features' and 'no_path_retry'.
Check for this special case and fix it.

Signed-off-by: Petr Uzel <petr.uzel@suse.cz>
libmultipath/config.c