multipath-tools: Remove trailing and leading whitespaces
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit72fc30ba1a7e1a83b79857e11b54fb1e29fc7259
tree65654efad2a44b97cccbb6345918deb5d678c40f
parent9acda0c47b143f2ef6123957d2ccd24ea995dc04
multipath-tools: Remove trailing and leading whitespaces

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/kpartx_id
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/propsel.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/main.c