libmultipath: remove unused "stdout helpers"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:46 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit72f3c60f917f06267997726c9de417e046a9d685
tree479ec0ff4235300446b3c7f556836964f83cb717
parent9ede12190117a425c06d5a4b239cd827a54bf74e
libmultipath: remove unused "stdout helpers"

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h