Rework uev_add_path()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:06:35 +0000 (07:06 -0400)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit72ceb736edebfe4720ead34caa95be7d88e65dfa
treea5751e2e5bac4323dc7fa2e645c7e5ed940d3911
parentcb4d86aac16bedaa22fdda8ee14130dfa2a98563
Rework uev_add_path()

Rework uev_add_path() to handle failed and blacklisted
paths properly.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
multipathd/main.c