mpathpersist: no need to treat error close() as fatal
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:28:19 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit728cb9bec13a1f0a66fc48989fd3cb1dc69c43d2
treed62b32250dd8c4c24b3ed3939d6b99cb3530980a
parent76db50848cf56f640b1f092e0ffa831e46a8869d
mpathpersist: no need to treat error close() as fatal

Simplify code a bit.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
mpathpersist/main.c