multipathd: fix irritating "minor number mismatch" message
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:30:51 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:28:18 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
commit722d6d7f91faa8e0b132c6fce813a5854493cb4d
treed1aca398e419b5ae9d3048ca4ce3288f650c9e5f
parentd78cfdc89d4442ecb1911a016ebc127bc4d72808
multipathd: fix irritating "minor number mismatch" message

This is really an alias mismatch, not a minor number mismatch.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c