Make kpartx advise modprobe instead of insmod
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:22 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:39:52 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit721171ca10791e8a5c7921b460fd11fe867b62f8
treea4ca6bca2c15a76406c258f98ac51121794f21b3
parente84c40bb8a62125a5f1e9ca1fa821954d2fae98a
Make kpartx advise modprobe instead of insmod

Users usually want to use modprobe instead of insmod, since it
handles finding the correct version and dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/lopart.c