multipathd: change spurious uevent msg priority
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:42:13 +0000 (21:42 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit719c01aefae7075253db0be98232db9d41836db2
tree597dea2c32dba54bc98cdd741284af24a8f07539
parent2b122fe30403a003df0f010c29e27536859f7df8
multipathd: change spurious uevent msg priority

The "spurious uevent, path already in pathvec" is not anything to worry
about, so it should not have the error priority.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c