multipath: update netapp config
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:45 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit715c48d93dd00930534ce6a55d0e3705466df5d6
treee32d31f1e0d71a190852da3aa1ef51d5ce4d5f7a
parent99c5805260759c387e33a5ae0e4fe3ea66ebd439
multipath: update netapp config

The netapp config now used the retain_attached_hwhandler and
detect_prio options to automatically configure correctly for both ALUA and
non-ALUA setups. They also requested that dev_loss_tmo be set to
the maximum for netapp devices.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c